Attractive brand portfolio

POLICE

POLICE — You decide who sets the tone. The slogan is “My Game My Rules”. POLICE gives you the tools to conquer the scene with a collection that is both striking and compelling. Adventurous products in Italian design underline your appearance and captivate those around you. Bold shapes combine with the clear lines of POLICE to create a diverse range of watches and jewellery that will surprise even the self-proclaimed kings of fashion. Keep your own flag flying high and savour your victory — with Police.

www.policelifestyle.com

HANOWA

Since its foundation 1963 in Biel, the Swiss watch brand HANOWA has stood for a unique design language combining timeless and modern elements. Each HANOWA creation conveys special attention to detail and offers high-class Swiss-made quality at an attractive price. HANOWA focuses on elegant and fashion-oriented ladies’ models. The Swiss Cross in the logo bears witness to the standards of quality upheld by Hanowa.

www.hanowa.ch

SWISS MILITARY HANOWA

The Swiss watch brand SWISS MILITARY HANOWA is globally renowned for its winning combination of Swiss craftsmanship and has strong expertise in the fields of sport, performance and lifestyle watches. High-quality materials as well as a stylish variety of colours and shapes make these timepieces unique and ideally suited to individualistic, quality-conscious lifestyles.

www.swissmilitary.ch

ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND

ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND has been synonymous with high-quality Swiss watches in combination with classically elegant designs since 1888. The brand steadily continues its success story with ongoing innovations, excellent materials, exquisite craftsmanship and precise Swiss movements. ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND has always upheld the ideals of its founder, Fritz Meyer, who prioritised attention to detail along with extraordinary and personal dedication to every endeavour. ROAMER’s collections merge the brand’s proud history with enduring values, such as an unmistakable design and an impressive stylistic vocabulary. ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND epitomises Swiss quality and an unbeatable cost-benefit ratio.

www.roamer.ch

TIMBERLAND

Wherever the day’s path on the Modern Trail may lead, Timberland’s watch collections will help you celebrate your adventures in spontaneity. Redefining the outdoors and bringing it closer to the city, Timberland offers all-day versatility for outdoor performance. Varied leather materials and design elements that are rugged yet unexpectedly refined, give adaptive style for the active urban lifestyle for those who seek adventure.

www.timberland.com/watches

Gut aufgestellt: Unsere Marken

POLICE

POLICE

POLICE – Wer tonabgebend sein wird, bestimmen Sie. Es gilt der Slogan “my game my rules”. POLICE gibt Ihnen die Mittel dazu und erobert die Szene mit einer aussagekräftigen und auffallenden Kollektion. Gewagte Produkte in italienischem Design gestaltet unterstreichen Ihren Auftritt und ziehen alle in den Bann. Mutige Formen vereinen sich mit der klaren Linienführung von POLICE und überraschen die Herren der Schöpfung mit einer Vielfalt an Uhren und Schmuck. Halten Sie auch weiterhin die Stellung und gehen Sie mit Police auf Siegeszug.

www.policelifestyle.com

HANOWA

HANOWA

HANOWA wurde 1963 in Biel gegründet. Die Schweizer Marke steht mit ihren Uhren für eine Designsprache, die mit viel Liebe zum Detail zeitlose und modische Elemente verschmelzen lässt und hochwertige Swiss Made Qualität zu einem attraktiven Preis bietet. HANOWA fokussiert auf elegante und Fashion-orientierte Damenmodelle. Das Schweizer Kreuz im Logo symbolisiert den hohen Qualitätsanspruch der Marke.

www.hanowa.ch

SWISS MILITARY HANOWA

Offiziell von der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft lizenziert

Die Schweizer Uhrenmarke SWISS MILITARY HANOWA verfügt über eine beeindruckende Kompetenz im Bereich Sport-, Performance- und Lifestyle-Uhren.  Die Kollektion vereint erfolgreich die Kernattribute Schweizer Qualität, sportliches Design, bemerkenswerte Funktionen, hohe Präzision und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die SWISS MILITARY HANOWA Zeitmesser sind praktisch, zuverlässig und die perfekten Begleiter für aktive Menschen, ob im Alltag, bei Outdoor-Aktivitäten oder besonderen Anlässen.

www.swissmilitary.ch

ROAMER

ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND

Seit 1888 steht die Solothurner Marke ROAMER OF SWITZERLAND für herausragende Schweizer Qualitätsuhren in Verbindung mit klassisch eleganten Designs. Durch beständige Innovationen, die Verarbeitung hochwertiger Materialien und  der Verwendung von präzisen Schweizer Uhrwerken führt ROAMER seine Erfolgsgeschichte fort. Das Unternehmen bleibt der Devise des Firmengründers Fritz Meyer treu: Detailgenauigkeit und ein ausserordentliches und persönliches Engagement in allen Bereichen. In den Kollektionen verschmilzt die Geschichte der Marke mit Werten wie einem unverwechselbaren Design und einer signifikanten Formensprache. Schweizer Qualität zu einem sehr attraktiven Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.

www.roamer.ch

TIMBERLAND

Wo immer Sie Ihr täglicher Pfad auf dem Modern Trail hinführen mag, seien Sie gewiss, dass Ihnen Ihre spontanen Abenteuer mit der Uhrenkollektion von Timberland immer gut zu Gesicht stehen. Timberland definiert Freiräume neu und dehnt sie auf die Stadt aus, für maximale Vielseitigkeit und Selbstverwirklichung. Verschiedene robuste, dabei unerwartet raffinierte Ledermaterialien und Designelemente für den ultimativen Urban Lifestyle und eine Berufung für alle, die auf Abenteuer aus sind.

www.timberland.com/watches