Montres Onsa: Innovative as a tradition

 

ABOUT US

Since 1923 MONTRES ONSA AG has enjoyed a reputation within the Swiss watch retail environment for reliability and unique know-how in the areas of distribution, marketing/trade marketing and service. Customer service and customer satisfaction are our number one priority. 360° of professional service is our strength. We offer a comprehensive range of services: from distribution and marketing to after-sales services. Our extensive experience in the watch industry and the Swiss market makes us a reliable and strong partner throughout Switzerland.

 

 

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

The highly experienced and specialized staff at MONTRES ONSA AG has the deep industry expertise needed to combine products and services into optimized solutions for the points of sale, thus enabling them to achieve individual growth targets and maximize customer satisfaction. We are dynamic, reliable, highly motivated and constantly on the pulse of events. Respect, trust and an attentive dialogue with our partners are the key pillars that help us to continue writing our success story.  

We provide a full spectrum of solutions. Our specialists have the expertise to customize marketing activities in cooperation with you to increase sales of our brands. With our extensive network, we ensure numerous synergies that create a win-win situation for all parties in every aspect.

Montres onsa: Aus Tradition innovativ

ÜBER UNS

Seit 1923 ist MONTRES ONSA AG beim Schweizer Uhrenfachhandel bekannt für Zuverlässigkeit und einzigartigem Know-how in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing und Trade Marketing. Bei uns wird Kundenbetreuung und Kundenzufriedenheit gross geschrieben. 360° professionelle Dienstleistung ist unsere Stärke. Ob Vertrieb, Service oder Marketing, unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Uhrenindustrie und auf dem Schweizer Markt macht uns schweizweit zu einem verlässlichen und starken Partner.

 

 

Unsere Philosophie

Durch das fach- und produktspezifische Wissen aller Mitarbeitenden der Montres Onsa AG wird die Beratungsqualität an den Verkaufspunkten optimiert und so die Abschlussquote und die Kundenzufriedenheit gesteigert. Wir sind dynamisch, zuverlässig, hoch motiviert und ständig am Puls des Geschehens. Respekt, Vertrauen und ein aufmerksamer Dialog mit den Kunden gehören zu unseren Grundpfeilern und helfen uns, unsere Erfolgsgeschichte kontinuierlich weiterzuschreiben. 

Unsere Spezialisten erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen wertschöpfende Marketingmassnahmen und unterstützen so den Verkauf unserer Marken in einer optimalen Art und Weise. Wir bieten Ihnen Lösungen in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt. Unser umfangreiches Netzwerk gewährleistet zahlreiche Synergien und dadurch erzielen alle Beteiligten in jeder Hinsicht eine Win-Win-Situation.